## STATUTORY COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)
3.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)

	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
1.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Chairperson (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Meghal Gupta	Member (Non-Executive Director)

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)
4.	Mr. Chandan Chugh	Member (Non-Executive Director)
5.	Mr. Meghal Gupta	Member (Non- Executive Director)

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)
4.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)

ASSET LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Chairman (Whole Time Director)
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)
4.	Ms. Priya Goyal	Member (Senior Manager- Finance)
5.	Mr. Parminder Singh	Member (Zonal Head Sales)

	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR'S COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Chairman (Independent Director)	
3	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)	

IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Tarandeep Singh	Chairman (Chief Technical Officer)
2.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)
3.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)
4.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
5.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)

IT STEERING COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Tarandeep Singh	Chairman (Chief Technical Officer)
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)
4.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)

IT SECURITY COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Tarandeep Singh	Chairman (Chief Technical Officer)
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)
4.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)

BOARD MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Chairman (Whole Time Director)
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Meghal Gupta	Member (Non-Executive Director)
4.	Mr. Chandan Chugh	Member (Non-Executive Director)

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE		
1.	Ms. Shikha Kapoor	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms. Anmol Luthra	Member
3.	Ms. Divya Jain	Member
4.	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Member
5.	Mr. Kumar Uttam	Member